A delegation of 12 students represented the school at the India International Model united Nations [IIMUN] held from 18 to 20 march, 2016 at Auckland Horse School, Shimla. The students represented the delegates of various countries in committees such as the United Nations Security Council, Disarmament and International Security Committee, The North Atlantic Treaty Organization and the International Press Corps.

The following students were awarded for there performance :

1. Akshat Singh – Best Delegate – Disarmament and International Security Committee

2. Vikram Vardhan Singh and Raj Jaiswal – Best Delegate – Security Council

3. Dhruv Swarup – Best Delegate – NATO

4. Abdul Basit – Best Delegate – International Press

5. Gaurang Agarwal and Aryan Arora – Most Promising delegate – Security Council

6. Shivam Khetan – Most Promising Delegate – NATO

7. Nipun More – Honourable mention – NATO

©2011 Welham Boys School. All rights reserved
Site Designed & Developed by Fylfot Software