Welham Boys’ lifted the Best Delegation trophy for the second time in a row at the Doon School Model United Nations from 21st to the 23rd of August. The delegation comprised of 16 boys. The school participated in 12 committees. Out of a total of 38 schools, Welham Boys’ emerged victorious with four ‘The Best Delegate’ awards and five ‘Most Outstanding Delegate’ awards. Living true to its promise, DSMUN’15 was certainly a mix of diplomacy, debate and fun. The following were awarded the Best Delegate award:

  1. Akshat Singh
  2. Mohit Gupta
  3. Aditya Agarwal
  4. Aariz Nizam Ansari

The school congratulates all the participants.


©2011 Welham Boys School. All rights reserved
Site Designed & Developed by Fylfot Software